Menu

Newsletter

Receive a sneak preview of
our seasonal offers!

General information Legal Notices

Edition

SAS Les Etangs de Corot
55 rue de Versailles – 92410 VILLE-d’AVRAY – France
Tel +33 (0)1 41 15 37 00
SAS capital of 2 746 874 €
RCS Nanterre – SIRET 412 904 872 00030- APE 5510Z

N° TVA FR 87-412-904-872

Director of publication

Alice Tourbier

Design and conception

Studio Milk

Applicable law

The Site and the present legal statement are subject to French law.

Intellectual property rights covering the Site

The Site is an intellectual work protected by intellectual property law. The Site and each of its component elements (such as brands, logos, photographs, images, illustrations, texts, video clips, etc.) are the exclusive property of SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT, which alone is authorized to make use of the related intellectual property rights and personality rights, and which does not grant any license nor any other right except for the right to visit the site.
Reproduction of any document published on the site is allowed for information purposes only, for strictly private, personal use. Any reproduction or representation of the site, whether total or partial, or of any of its component elements, on any type of support and in any form whatsoever, for other purposes, and notably for commercial use, is expressly forbidden.
All requests for authorization must be sent to the following address: SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – FRANCE. Unauthorized use of any kind constitutes an infringement giving rise to penal sanctions.

Use of the site

Les Etangs de Corot will make all efforts to keep the content of the Site up to date and to provide Users with precise information. SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT cannot, however, guarantee the exactness, precision or exhaustiveness of the data included on the Site. SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracy or omission concerning the data available on the Site, as well as for any damages resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of said data. Any errors or omissions should be reported to the following address: SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – France.

Site access

SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT will make all efforts to keep the Site accessible, but accepts no obligation to achieve this goal. It is expressly stated that, for purposes of maintenance, updates, and any other reason, notably technical, access to the Site may be interrupted. SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT is in no way responsible for these interruptions and the consequences they may have for the User.

Personal data

Les Etangs de Corot may need to collect personal data concerning the User (newsletter, contact, registrations,…). In compliance with Law No. 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 concerning information technologies, files and freedom, the User is hereby informed that he/she has the right to access, correct and delete his/her personal data. To exercise this right, the User must send a letter to the following address:  SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – France. Lastly, unless the User makes his/her opposition known, SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT may transfer data concerning him/her to its partners.

Copyright © SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT

News Blog - special offers

All news

New

Let’s start the school year under the sign of celebration

More information

Menu

Newsletter

Recevez toutes nos offres ponctuelles
et saisonnières en avant première !

Informations pratiques Mentions légales

Edition

SAS Les Etangs de Corot
55 rue de Versailles – 92410 VILLE-D’AVRAY– France
Tél +33 (0)1 41 15 37 00
SAS au capital de 2 746 874 €
RCS Nanterre – SIRET 412 904 872 00030 – APE 5510Z

N° TVA FR 87-412-904-872

Directeur de la publication

Alice Tourbier

Conception et réalisation

Studio Milk

Droit applicable

Le Site et les présentes mentions légales sont soumis au droit français.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au Site

Le Site est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le composent (tels que marques, logos, photographies, images, illustrations, textes, clips vidéo…) sont la propriété exclusive de la SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférant, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.
La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, du site, ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qui le composent, sur quelque support que ce soit, et sous quelque forme que ce soit, à d’autres fins, et notamment commerciales, est expressément interdite.
Toute demande d’autorisation doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – FRANCE.  Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement

Utilisation du site

La SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT s’efforce de mettre à jour le contenu du Site et de délivrer aux Utilisateurs des informations exactes. Toutefois, SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT ne peuvent garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des données figurant sur le Site. Les Sources de Caudalie déclinent toute responsabilité pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des données disponibles sur le Site ainsi que pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des dites données. Toute erreur ou omission devra être notifiée à l’adresse suivante : SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – France

Accès au Site

La SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT s’efforcent de maintenir accessible le Site, sans pour autant être tenue à aucune obligation d’y parvenir. Il est précisé qu’à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour, et pour toute autre raison notamment d’ordre technique, l’accès au Site pourra être interrompu. La SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT ne sont en aucun cas responsables de ces interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’Utilisateur.

Données nominatives

Les Etangs de Corot pourront être amenés à collecter des données personnelles concernant l’Utilisateur (newsletter, contact, inscriptions,…). Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’Utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l’Utilisateur doit adresser une lettre à l’adresse suivante : SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT- 55 rue de Versailles, 92410 Ville d’Avray – France. Enfin, sauf opposition de la part de l’Utilisateur, la SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT pourra être amenée à transférer des données le concernant à ses partenaires.

Copyright © SAS LES ETANGS DE COROT

Actualités Blog - offres spéciales

Toutes les actualités

Je découvre

Lorsque détente et détox se rencontrent

En savoir plus